Skip to content

Hello world!

October 15, 2009

This is a new experience… And just how far will I go with it? Time will tell…

3 Comments leave one →
  1. October 22, 2009 2:23 am

    Hello!

  2. mrwriteon permalink
    October 22, 2009 2:23 pm

    Welcome to this different and sometimes even satisfying world of blogdom. I look forward to your offerings.

    • October 22, 2009 4:35 pm

      Heh. Thanks. I’ve started multiple blogs over this past year so I could respond to other people’s blogs. This one seems especially easy to use, so I might actually post occasionally, in my copious free time. Maybe after the show on Denman this weekend, I’ll see about my avatar…
      Linda

Leave a Reply

