Skip to content

Why? (pointless non-rant)

May 28, 2011

Why, oh, why do people who never reply, or who never reply promptly, demand prompt replies? “I would appreciate the courtesy of a prompt reply.” Why are others required to be courteous in the face of their discourtesy? Oh, yes, I realize that socially I should turn the other metaphorical cheek, but isn’t turn-about, fair play?

My apologies to you, dear reader, if you hoped to see more today, but I am so stunned that I currently do not have sufficient words to described how completely stupified I am, astonished at the mental density of such people…

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

